We use cookies to improve our service for you.
You can accept them or configure them yourself. More information

To restore the profile:

  1. on the main page of the site, click the "Registration" button;
  2. enter the telephone number linked to the deleted profile in the field for telephone number input;
  3. after this, you will be able to restore the access by following the directions on the screen.

Please note that the deleted profile can be restored if it has been deleted not longer than 183 days ago and had a phone number or an e-mail address attached to it. Unfortunately, if any of these conditions have not been met, it will be impossible to recover your profile.


But if your profile was blocked but not deleted, you can contact the Customer Support Team, and in that case your profile may be recovered.

To restore the profile:

  1. on the main page of the site, click the "Registration" button;
  2. enter the telephone number linked to the deleted profile in the field for telephone number input;
  3. after this, you will be able to restore the access by following the directions on the screen.

Please note that the deleted profile can be restored if it has been deleted not longer than 183 days ago and had a phone number or an e-mail address attached to it. Unfortunately, if any of these conditions have not been met, it will be impossible to recover your profile.


But if your profile was blocked but not deleted, you can contact the Customer Support Team, and in that case your profile may be recovered.

To restore the profile:

  1. go to the "Can't log in?" link on the main OK page or click here (the link is available for unauthorized users);
  2. choose something you remember about your page clearly from the offered options (phone number or e-mail address);
  3. next, enter the required information into the special field and click "Get code";
  4. enter the code you received via e-mail/phone and click "Next" or "Confirm";
  5. if your profile was found, click "Yes, that's me"; if it wasn't, click "No, this is not my profile" and go back to step 1 of these instructions;
  6. create and enter a new password to log in to the site;
  7. confirm your choice by clicking "Next".

Please note that the deleted profile can be restored if it has been deleted not longer than 183 days ago and had a phone number or an e-mail address attached to it. Unfortunately, if any of these conditions have not been met, it will be impossible to recover your profile.


But if your profile was blocked but not deleted, you can contact the Customer Support Team, and in that case your profile may be recovered.

To restore the profile:

  1. on the main page of the site, click the "Registration" button;
  2. enter the telephone number linked to the deleted profile in the field for telephone number input;
  3. after this, you will be able to restore the access by following the directions on the screen.

Please note that the deleted profile can be restored if it has been deleted not longer than 183 days ago and had a phone number or an e-mail address attached to it. Unfortunately, if any of these conditions have not been met, it will be impossible to recover your profile.


But if your profile was blocked but not deleted, you can contact the Customer Support Team, and in that case your profile may be recovered.

Was this answer helpful?