How do I delete my profile?

Article updated

It's a pity that you have decided to delete your OK profile. We hope that you will consider all "pros" and "cons" and stay with us. But if you have made a solid decision, here are the instructions.

To delete your profile from the full version of our website:

  1. Log in to your page.
  2. Follow this link.
  3. Click "Delete profile."
  4. Select the reason for deleting your profile.
  5. Enter your password.
  6. Click "Delete."

After the profile is deleted, you will not be able to use the phone number or the e-mail address linked to it for another OK profile for a period of 90 days.

Your personal information, as well as photos, comments, marks, conversations, groups created by you, achievements in games, and more will be deleted along with the profile.

The deleted profile can be restored within 183 days of the moment of deletion, but only if it has been linked to a phone number or e-mail address. Read this to learn how to do so.


Please note that, at the moment, it is not possible to delete your profile using the mobile version of the site or the OK application for Android. If you have no access to a computer, please contact the Customer Support Team, and they will help you.

Was this answer helpful?