How do I recover my profile if it has been deleted?

Article updated 29.12.2016
To recover your profile:
  1. press the ""Registration"" button on the main page of the website;
  2. enter the telephone number linked to the deleted profile in the field for telephone number input;
  3. then you will be able to restore the access following the directions on the screen.
Note that a deleted profile can be restored if 90 days have not passed since it was deleted and if a phone number was linked to the profile. Unfortunately, if any of these conditions have not been met, it will be impossible to recover your profile. But if your profile was blocked but not deleted, you can contact the Customer Support Team, and in that case your profile may be recovered.
Was this answer helpful?