If your profile has been blocked because we suspect it might have been hacked:
  • enter your username and password in the log in form on the website;
  • you will be directed to a page with the information about your profile's status and with further instructions;
  • you'll be offered to enter either your phone number, or say who are your friends on some photos. Unfortunately, the check depends on the gravity of the situation, so you cannot choose how to restore your profile;
  • after you have entered the valid data (a mobile code or your friends' names), you will get access to your profile again;
  • if you still cannot get access to your profile, please contact our Customer Support Team. Everything will be OK!
To prevent such a situation in the future, watch our special video on how to safeguard your profile here.
Was this answer helpful?