Do you want to remove your partner, workplace or school from the "About me" section? Here's how to do it.

To delete information from the "About me" section:

  1. Click your name and last name under your profile picture on the left.
  2. In the "About me" section, that opens on the right, click the "All information" button.
  • To delete a workplace or school, just click the name of the organization. You will be redirected to the community. Click "Leave", then confirm your selection.
  • To remove your partner, click "Edit" next to their name, then select "Break the relationship" or any new status.
  • To remove any of your relatives, go to their profile, click "Friends" to the right of their profile picture and uncheck the box.
Was this answer helpful?