Do not like you looks on a photo where you are tagged? You can easily delete the photo tag. We'll tell you how to do it. In the meantime, note that you that you cannot completely delete the "Photos of me" album, you can only remove photos from it. When new tags appear, the images will be included in this album again. If you do not want to be tagged on photos, specify it in settings (the "Tag me in photos and videos" line).

To delete a tag from a photo from a computer:

  1. go to the "Photos" section;
  2. select the "Photos of me" album;
  3. open the photo you want to remove the tag from;
  4. click the cross to the right of the "You" caption.

The "Photos of me" album appears when you are tagged in any photos, and disappears when all tags are removed.

Was this answer helpful?