As soon as you enable the Private Profile feature, your profile will become available only to your friends. Note that your profile will remain private until you change your profile's privacy settings.

To change privacy settings:

  1. click the thumbnail of your profile picture in the top right corner;
  2. select Privacy settings in the drop-down menu;
  3. make necessary changes to your page's privacy on the "Privacy" page;
  4. click the orange "Save" button at the bottom of the page, after which the new privacy settings will be immediately activated.

After that, you will no longer need to pay for their unlimited use. You will be able to change these settings at any time and in any way you want!

Was this answer helpful?