What is a private profile on OK?

Article updated

OK's Private Profile feature makes your profile available only to your friends. Users not on your friends list cannot view, like or comment on your photos, post a message on your forum, etc.

If you decide to make your OK profile private, this means that people who are not in your friend list have access only to your name and avatar, as well as age, city of residence and number of subscribers (if these items are not hidden explicitly). You can send a friend offer or a paid gift to a private profile (free gifts and the All inclusive promotion are not available).


Now you know what a private profile on OK means. This feature is available for a fee: you pay once and you can use it forever. Learn more about how to enable it here.

Was this answer helpful?