What does «Hide gift» mean?

Article updated

There are two buttons by each gift in the Notifications section: "Accept" and "Hide". The name of the first speaks for itself – this button exists to accept the gift. But when you click the "Hide" button, you only hide the notification of the gift to accept it later.

Note that if you clicked the "Hide" button by accident, you can still receive a gift. You can find a gift like this:

Was this answer helpful?