If you win an auction, you will receive a notification about your victory and the feature that was awarded to you. The feature is automatically delivered to the winner as soon as the auction ends. If you have won a limited-time feature (e.g. "Invisible Mode" for 7 days), but already have the same feature active, it will be prolonged for the specified period of time. Now you will be free to enjoy your excellent services; after all, additional features are OK!
Was this answer helpful?