How do I hide/delete a discussion?

Article updated
To hide a discussion and no longer receive any notifications about new comments to any post, topic or photo, go to the discussion and click the X icon on the left panel next to the name of the discussion. Please note that you cannot leave the discussion of your own photo, post, etc. To stop a discussion of your own content, delete the source of the discussion. If you change your mind, you will always be able to re-join the discussion. Learn how to do this here.
Was this answer helpful?