You can share a friend's photo by clicking "Share" (curved arrow icon) near the photo. The photo will appear in your News Feed and your friends will be able to see it. Please note that users might disable sharing of their photos in the Privacy settings. In this case, nothing can be done, and you can only admire the photos as this is their owner's wish.
Was this answer helpful?