To delete a friend from your Timeline favorites:
  1. click "Timeline" at the top of the page;
  2. click the "Favorites" tab under the "Add comment" field or status;
  3. click "Add to favorites";
  4. click on the icons of the friends you no longer wish to follow and then close the window;
  5. go back to "Favorites".
Was this answer helpful?