Guests to your page are visible for 30 days. Therefore, the "Guests" section only includes people who have stopped by during that period. Users whose profiles have been deleted or blocked by the administration for breaching the terms and conditions of the site's Licensing Agreement will also disappear.
Was this answer helpful?