We would like to remind you that you can only use a particular e-mail address in one profile. If you create a second profile or a profile for your friend with the same e-mail address, this address will be associated with the new profile. Association with the old profile will be canceled.

In other words, if you specify your e-mail address in one profile and then in a second one, it will only be linked to the second profile.

Was this answer helpful?