Unfortunately, it is not possible to completely block others from giving marks or likes to your content. But there are two great ways to reduce bothersome notifications to a minimum:
  1. set restrictions on viewing photo albums in privacy settings. Then, only a specific circle of people can view, and therefore give marks to your photos. You can learn how to do this here.
  2. add disagreeable markers to the Black list, and they won't be able to bother you again.
All done! Verify that the number of notifications in the Events section decreases considerably.
Was this answer helpful?