How do I restore a deleted song?

Article updated
Once you have deleted a song from "My music," a "Restore?" message pops up. You can click it to restore the song you just deleted. Note that you can only restore the song while you are still in the "My music" section. Once you leave, all deleted songs will disappear from your list. Use the search box if you would like to find and add the deleted song back to "My Music."
Was this answer helpful?