Can I restore a closed notification?

Article updated
If you have closed a notification, unfortunately, you cannot return to it. However, if, for example, you received an invitation to a group or a friend invite, you can offer your friendship to a user or ask your friend to invite you to the group again. Everything will be OK!
Was this answer helpful?